

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Dane Hebert

Paul Bourgeois
VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard
ASSISTANT PARISH
ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1

Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Jason Picard

DISTRICT 3Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4

Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

Wayne Touchet

DISTRICT 6

Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7

Paul Bourgeois

DISTRICT 8

Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9

Chad Lege

DISTRICT 1

Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12

Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13

Sandrus Stelly

DISTRICT 14

Chad Vallo



TO: Courthouse/Building Committee

Public Works Committee

Finance Committee

Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: October 04, 2021

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 06, 2021

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 06, 2021, will begin at 5:30 p.m. with Courthouse/Building Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.

KR/aah